Petros Zaos

VD

Mobil: 076 – 799 06 00
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: petros@cleanhouse.nu

Nur Gömlek

Vice VD

Mobil: 070 – 061 88 30
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: nur@cleanhouse.nu

Ekonomi

Carina Sandberg

Ekonomichef

Mobil: 073 – 783 58 98
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: carina@cleanhouse.nu

Oleg Svet

Ekonomi/Administration

Mobil: 073 – 037 08 06
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: oleg@cleanhouse.nu

 

Försäljning

Ragnar Midelf

Affärsutvecklare – Städ & Hygien
Kvalitets- & miljöansvarig

Mobil: 070 – 966 13 80
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: ragnar@cleanhouse.nu

Peter Freij

Affärsutvecklare – Maskiner

Mobil: 070-966 13 10
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: peter@cleanhouse.nu

Anette Pehrsson

Affärsutvecklare/Utbildningsansvarig

Mobil:
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: anette@cleanhouse.nu

Butik – Städ & Hygien

Jenny Ståhl

Butiksansvarig/Order – Kungens Kurva

Mobil: 070 – 750 34 97
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: jenny@cleanhouse.nu

Stathis Alexandridis

Butikssäljare – Sundbyberg

Mobil: 073 – 682 61 26
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: stathis@cleanhouse.nu

Paressa Fraggidou

Butikssäljare/Order – Sundbyberg

Mobil: 073 – 037 08 06
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: paressa@cleanhouse.nu

Joakim Eriksson

Butikssäljare – Sundbyberg

Mobil:
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: joakim@cleanhouse.nu

Tobias Anderson

Butikssäljare/Administratör – Sundbyberg

Mobil: 070 – 893 04 90
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: tobias@cleanhouse.nu

Butik – Arbets- & Profilkläder & Personligt skydd

Fanny Torgé

Butiksansvarig

Mobil: 070 – 737 06 01
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: fanny@cleanhouse.nu

Lydia Bergh

Butikssäljare

Mobil:
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: lydia@cleanhouse.nu

Lager & Logistik

Makis Fillippidis

Lageransvarig

Mobil: 070 – 091 94 64
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: makis@cleanhouse.nu

Ioannis Kavaltzis

Lager & Transport

Mobil:
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: ioannis@cleanhouse.nu

 

Andreas Torgé Zaos

Lager & Logistik

Mobil: 070 – 371 48 70
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: andreas@cleanhouse.nu

 

Himdad Sabir

Transport

Mobil: 070 – 750 34 98
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: himdad@cleanhouse.nu

Ilias Terzenidis

Lager & Transport

Mobil: 072 – 391 87 87
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: ilias@cleanhouse.nu

 

Dimitrios Panagiotidis

Transport

Mobil: 070 – 750 34 96
Telefon: 08 – 28 08 30
E-post: dimitrios@cleanhouse.nu